On behalf of Bishop Wall, Father Keller, Father Brown, Deacon Copeland, and all the staff from SHC, we wish to thank everyone who helped make this years’ Bazaar successful.  A special thank you to Floyd Kezele, Marie Chioda, Fran Pawlowski, James Copeland, and the members of the committee that spearheaded the Bazaar. Thank you as well to everyone who volunteered to work, donated prizes or gave money for the effort. Congratulations to all who won prizes. This was a great success and we are looking forward to next years Bazaar! A financial report will be forthcoming.


$100.00 Raffle Ticket Winners

Fred Carabajal- $10,000.00

Anthony & Lori Trujillo-   $1,000.00

Jeremy Gay-  $500.00

$2.00 Raffle Ticket Winners

Vince Alonzo $1,000.00 Grand Prize

Perlena Benally     $800.00 from Pinnacle Bank & Andy’s Trading Co.

Frederic Carabajal- $250.00 Custom Tint from Gallup Auto Glass

Ernesto Saraster, Jr.- 2-$50.00 Gift Certificates from Panz Alegra

Isis Brown- Turquoise Choker & Earring Set from Joe Milo

Monica Prieto- Turquoise Rosary by Father Matthew Keller

Annie G. Tampus Oakley Sunglasses from Dr. Robert D’Orazio

Matte C. Charley $25.00 Gift Certificate from Flower Basket

Althea Bowekaty $25.00 Gift Certificate from Flower Basket

Regina Lacy $50.00 Gift Card Speedway Gas Card

Antonia LaDra $100.00 Gift Certificate from Mystique Day Spa

Lindsay Tarro Silver & Turquoise Rosary from Martinez Indian Jewelry

Jack Tarro $250.00 Gift Certificate Gallup Auto Detail

Sean Eubanks $65.00 Gift Certificate from Amigo Chevrolet

The $50.00 winners are:

Jeremy Gay, Ariya L., Chinhui Carabajal, Olsen Arviso, and Al Lopez.

Congratulations & thank you to everyone who participated in purchasing a ticket and supporting the Bazaar.

Similar Posts